Contact



Project Toll Free Phone Number: 1-888-844-3718
Or contact Mark Vedral at Mark.Vedral@energytransfer.com



Rover Pipeline Project Contacts




Commercial Relations


Alan Vaina
724-934-0107 | Alan.Vaina@energytransfer.com


Beth Hickey
713-989-7633 | Beth.Hickey@energytransfer.com


Terry Reilly
713-989-7629 | Terrance.Reilly@energytransfer.com




Government Relations


Grant Ruckel
512-351-9105 | Grant.Ruckel@energytransfer.com




Media Relations


Vicki Granado
214-981-0761 | Vicki.Granado@energytransfer.com


Alexis Daniel
214-981-0739 | Alexis.Daniel@energytransfer.com






Toll Free Project Hotline
1-888-844-3718